Los Mambis Officers
  • “Socio Numero Uno” Honorary Lifetime "General": Raul Lavin

  • President of Los Mambis & El Circulo Cubano: Bobby Ayala

  • General: Tony Hernandez

  • 1st Lieutenant General: Jerry Ransford

  • 2nd Lieutenant General: Jose Berenguer

  • Major General West Tampa Division: Anthony Tamargo

  • Major General Ybor City Division: Steve Cueto

  • Brigadier General 1: Amber Berenguer

  • Brigadier General 2: Valerie Gonzalez

  • Brigadier General 3: Ralph Figueroa

  • Brigadier General 4: Izzy Segarra

  • Secretary: Diana Rivera

  • Treasurer/ Bookkeeper: Leire Dieguez

  • Membership Director: Kelly Hall

  • Webmaster: Mario Rivera

  • Parade Director: Alton Bradley

  • Social Media Specialist: Jeanette Viera

Mambi Gasparilla Children’s Parade 2017 on FOX 13 News!

Show More


click on link above for more info

Website Design and Development by Luisanna Carrera Timmons and Jenifer M. McGilligan.

JUNE 3, 2016